T h e   B a l d w i n   P r o j e c t
     Bringing Yesterday's Classics to Today's Children                 @mainlesson.com

The Baldwin Project: Padraic Colum

Padraic Colum

(1881 - 1972)

1913 A Boy in Eirinn
1916 The King of Ireland's Son
1918 The Boy Who Knew What the Birds Said
1918 The Adventures of Odysseus and the Tale of Troy
1919 The Girl Who Sat by the Ashes
1920 The Children of Odin: A Book of Northern Myths
1920 The Boy Apprenticed to an Enchanter
1921 The Golden Fleece and the Heroes Who Lived Before Achilles
1921 The Children Who Followed the Piper
1923 The Six Who Were Left in a Shoe
1924 The Peep-Show Man
1924 The Island of the Mighty, Being the Hero Stories of Celtic Britain
1924 At the Gateways of the Day
1925 The Bright Islands
1925 The Voyagers, Being Legends and Romances of Atlantic Discovery
1925 The Forge in the Forest
1927 The Fountain of Youth: Stories to Be Told
1930 Orpheus: Myths of the World
1933 The White Sparrow
1933 The Big Tree of Bunlahy: Stories of My Own Countryside
1935 The Legend of St. Columba
1940 Where the Winds Never Blew and the Cocks Never Crew
1943 The Frenzied Prince, Being Heroic Stories of Ancient Ireland
1966 The Stone of Victory and Other Tales

Copyright (c) 2000-2015 Lisa Ripperton. All Rights Reserved.