Home  |  Authors  |  Books  |  Stories 
   T h e   B a l d w i n   P r o j e c t
     Bringing Yesterday's Classics to Today's Children                 @mainlesson.com
Search This Site Only
Wonder Stories Told for Children by  Hans Christian Andersen
Table of Contents




The Angel
The Beetle
The Bell
The Bell's Hollow
The Buckwheat
The Constant Tin Soldier
The Court Cards
The Daisy
The Darning-needle
The Dryad
The Elfin Mound
The Emperor's new Clothes
The False Collar
The Farm-yard Cock and the Weather-cock
The Fir-Tree
The Flax
The Flying Trunk
The Galoshes of Fortune
The Garden of Paradise
The Girl Who Trod upon Bread
The Happy Family
In the Duck-yard
In the Nursery
Jack the Dullard
The Leap-frog
Little Claus and Big Claus
Little Ida's Flowers
The Little Sea-maid
The Lovers
The Marsh-King's Daughter
The Money-Pig
The Naughty Boy
The Neighboring Families
The Nightingale
The Nis and the Dame
The Nis at the Grocer's
The Old House
Old Shut-Eye
Pen and Inkstand
The Red Shoes
The Shadow
The Silver Shilling
The Snail and the Rose-tree
The Snow Man
The Snow-Queen
Soup made of a Sausage-stick
The Stone of the Wise Men
The Storks
The Summer-gowk
Sunshine Stories
The Swiftest Runners
The Swineherd
The Tinder-box
The Toad
The Travelling Companion
Twelve by the Mail
The Ugly Duckling
The Wicked Prince
The Wild Swans

 Table of Contents  |  Index 
Copyright (c) 2000-2018 Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.