Home  |  Authors  |  Books  |  Stories 
   T h e   B a l d w i n   P r o j e c t
     Bringing Yesterday's Classics to Today's Children                 @mainlesson.com
Search This Site Only
Each and All by  Jane Andrews
Table of Contents

Look inside ...
[Purchase Paperback Book]
Each and All: The Seven Sisters Prove their Sisterhood
by Jane Andrews
Sequel to The Seven Sisters Who Live on the Round Ball That Floats in the Air, which is an engaging introduction to the peoples of the world through the stories of the seven little sisters: the little brown baby; Agoonack, the Eskimo sister; Gemila, the child of the desert; Jeannette, the Swiss maiden; Pen-se the Chinese girl; Manenko, the little dark girl; and Louise, the child of the Rhine. In this volume the stories of the seven little sisters are continued, with more detail about how they live in their vastly different environments and how they are connected to their sisters around the world.  Ages 7-9
108 pages $8.95   



Table of Contents

The Story of Agoonack and Her Sail upon the Island
A Long Journey through a Strange Land
What was Gemila Doing All This Time
New Work for Pen-se and Lin
Can the Little Brown Baby Do Anything
Christmas Time Again for Louise

 Table of Contents  |  Index 
Copyright (c) 2000-2018 Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.