Home  |  Authors  |  Books  |  Stories 
   T h e   B a l d w i n   P r o j e c t
     Bringing Yesterday's Classics to Today's Children                 @mainlesson.com
Search This Site Only
The Land of Oz by  L. Frank Baum
Table of Contents




The Astonishing Flight of the Gump
The Awakening of the Saw-Horse
Dr. Nikidik's Famous Wishing Pills
The Flight of the Fugitives
General Jinjur's Army of Revolt
A Highly Magnified History
His Majesty, the Scarecrow
In the Jackdaws' Nest
Jack Pumpkinhead's Ride
The Journey to the Tin Woodman
The Marvelous Powder of Life
Mr. H. M. Woggle-Bug, T. E.
A Nickel-Plated Emperor
Old Mombi Indulges in Witchcraft
Princess Ozma of Oz
The Prisoners of the Queen
The Riches of Content
The Scarecrow Appeals to Glinda
The Scarecrow Plans an Escape
The Scarecrow Takes Time to Think
The Tin Woodman Plucks a Rose
Tip Makes an Experiment in Magic
Tip Manufactures a Pumpkinhead
The Transformation of Old Mombi

 Table of Contents  |  Index 
Copyright (c) 2000-2018 Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.