Home  |  Authors  |  Books  |  Stories 
   T h e   B a l d w i n   P r o j e c t
     Bringing Yesterday's Classics to Today's Children                 @mainlesson.com
Search This Site Only
Heroes of the Indian Mutiny by  Edward Gilliat
Table of Contents



Table of Contents

About This Text

Front Matter

Before the Mutiny
Sir Thomas Seaton
Sir Herbert B. Edwardes
Hodson of Hodson's Horse
General Henry D. Daly
Field-Marshal Lord Roberts
Lord Roberts and Delhi
John Nicholson
General A. Taylor
Sir Henry and John Lawrence
Field-Marshal Henry Wylie Norman
The Heroes of Cawnpur
Havelock and Outram
Sir Colin Campbell
Lord Clyde
Sir Hugh Rose and Jhansi

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Next: Front Matter
Copyright (c) 2000-2018 Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.